Mountain and Safari Complete!


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania » East
October 4th 2009
Published: October 4th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Sorry for the lack of updates! This is the first computer I've found with internet access!

This has to be brief because I'm boarding my flight to Zanzibar in about 10 minutes!

The mountain climb was amazing...can't wait to give you the details! It was definitely the most challenging thing of my life!

The Safari was also amazing! We saw so many interesting things...I am so glad to have my sister with me...i was feeling pretty home sick on the mountain! ...the girls from work gave me a little book which really helped me along the way!

take care and can't wait to give you more details and share photos!

love
chris

Advertisement



4th October 2009

Proud of You!
Yes, Christina, I am proud of you and missing you too. I'll be happy to see you back. Know that I am whispering that little prayer everyday that you stay healthy, safe, and happy. Love, Maureen

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0432s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb