I'm alive and apologese!


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » KwaZulu-Natal » Durban
August 6th 2007
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi guys,

This is just a very short entry to say that I am alive and I'm sorry that you haven't heard much from me lately. I've had problems accessing my blog for some reason but it seems to be sorted now so I shall be updating you all with all my misdemeanors some time in the next few days.

Hope you're all well and that the sun is shining wherever you are,

Lu.
xxxx

Advertisement



11th August 2007

hey you
Woaw, your trip looks so interesting !! I was in London for 3 days this week, it was so great !!! I've send you a postcard. See ye Mike
11th August 2007

Happy BD
And bye the way, have a nice and happy Birthday !!! (sorry if I'm late....) I was on holidays. My BD is quite close too (august 14th) !!! kisses Mike
11th August 2007

Happy birthday!
Hi Mike, I had a lovely birthday thanks. I'll take this opportunity to wish you happy birthday in advance for the 14th - I hope you have a good one. How was London? xxxxxxxxx
11th August 2007

XD
London was so beautiful !! I love UK and I hope that I can come back next year, by making a small turning by St Andrews !!
12th August 2007

Postcard
That's good to hear Mike, Thanks for the postcard - my Mum read it to me down the phone so thanks for taking the time to send me it - it was really sweet of you. Enjoy the rest of your holidays.

Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0918s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb