Elisha says Vuyo is so little...


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Gauteng » Johannesburg
April 12th 2010
Published: April 12th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I don't know if he is or isnt. I guess so. he's a great guy that works here with us.

anyway... she also says "look all I am saying is he's got a funky leg in da back and I don't like the way he looks, he's gonna bite me and give me an infected bite..."
but he was a cute little spider that would not hurt a fly...

we have discovered a nice, cute little area of Joburg called Parkhurtst. It reminds me of Camp Bowie and Magnolia back home...nice little shops and cafes... we went today and ate at a nice little Japanese place. I had veggie udon and veg sushi rolls. E had Veg Chowmein noodles.

there is a great little place called ILOVEcupcake. Wonderful, small and friendly. the flavours and varieties of cupcakes, well it is interesting indeed.
I miss our a fun German buddy, Yakup. I need to email him... and I miss my friends in Natal... I cannot wait to see all of my pals there again and the rolling hills of Natal... but as for now I am truly enjoying our time in Joburg.

well that is all for now. Take care...


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb