Replies.


Advertisement
Morocco's flag
Africa » Morocco » Fès-Boulemane » Fes
August 24th 2008
Published: August 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Just to let Dad know- and the rest of you, obviously- I'm safe and quite well, enjoying the city of Fes with its ancient archutecture, sprawling Medinas and ridiculour number of donkeys. Unfortunatly, my phone is entirely out of credit, so I can't reply the conventional way, but instead must post it here for all the world to see. Fortunatly, Google has the world busy with all manner of more interesting things. Anyway, hopefully someone in the family will read this before dad starts to think I'm dead and sends out a search party/rents my room to someone else. See ya'll soon enough, now.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb