One month to go...


Advertisement
Madagascar's flag
Africa » Madagascar » Moramanga
September 6th 2007
Published: September 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So...
This time in one month I will be on a plane bound for Madagascar.
Actually, if we're being pedantic, this time in one month I will probably be asleep in my hotel room in Paris as the flight isn't till 4:30pm, but let's not get picky!
For those that don't know (and as I have yet to inform any of my friends of this website, that's currently 100%!o(MISSING)f you!) I'm off to Madagascar in October for 2 months to volunteer with the Dodwell Trust
I'll be living in Moramanga (land of the cheap mangos!) and teaching English to schoolchildren, something I've never done before so should be interesting!
Anyone who's lived/volunteered in Madagascar, or knows anything about the area or just the country in general, your comments would be much appreciated!!!
Lianne x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0381s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb