Change of plan...


Advertisement
Madagascar's flag
Africa » Madagascar » Ambositra
September 24th 2007
Published: September 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Have finally started to get a bit more organised for Mada... just over a week before I'm due to leave :S (hey, I'm a last-minute kinda gal)

Got my insurance sorted (always important), booked a flight home from Paris (also kind of useful) and went shopping for today for anti-mosquito stuff and anti-sunburn stuff. God I cannot WAIT to be able to write more interesting entries than this!

Just found out our placement's been moved from Moramanga to Ambositra. Check out pictures of it here - looking good! We still get our long weekend in the rainforest in Andasibe, so I'm happy.

Leaving the country in 9 days and counting....

Advertisement



Tot: 0.169s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1274s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb