Heathrow to Nairobi to Mombasa


Advertisement
Kenya's flag
Africa » Kenya
July 24th 2009
Published: July 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

All packed & ready to go!



Heading to Heathrow this afternoon for an 8pm flight to Nairobi & then an internal flight from there to Mombasa. I arrive in Mombasa at around 10am Saturday morning & I can't wait! 😊

Don't know when I'll be next using the internet, so for now take care everyone & I love you all.

Be in touch as soon as I can

x x x x x x x



Advertisement



24th July 2009

Have fun xx
Have a great time. Moses will be at the airport waiting for you we have just spoken to Emily and she is excited to see you too. Speak soon xx
24th July 2009

Have a fantastic time!!!!
Hi Victoria, This is great that you've started a blog.... I will be on here all the time! Good luck and let us know all about it! Love k xxxx
24th July 2009

i miss u!!
i love u!! please be careful!! i think what your doing is amazin!! love u cuz xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
25th July 2009

bon voyage!
Hi Vicky It was great to hear your news, and pray that you have a brilliant stay in Kenya. Take loads of photos, then you can accompany me to my ActionAid talks on Kenya in Birmingham schools next year!! Sue and I have just been to the Canadian Rockies and Alaska for almost a month, and will be travelling around Europe until the end of August, so I look forward to receiving all your news when I get home. I'm sure you'll love every minute of your stay, you'll remember this for the rest of your life. You make me very envious, but also very proud in that I might have given you a spark of interest in helping people in developing countries. We're thinking of you, and praying that this will be the experience of a lifetime! Best of luck Sue and Jeff Thomas
5th August 2009

Hi
Hey Victoria, I have just emailed you. So I thought I would now set you a challenge..... how about a picture of my boy Justin Benson on your next blog, maybe a cool pose in his new denim jacket :-) Please let the kids know that I am missing them more than ever

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0214s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb