Photos


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana » Northern » Tamale
August 20th 2014
Published: August 20th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Mobility FoundationMobility FoundationMobility Foundation

Me with the staff of Mobility Foundation
Here are a selection of photos from my time in Tamale. From the food pictures you will note that almost everything consisted of soup with a bowl of stodge - I didn't get a picture of Fufu, which is another ball of stodge to eat with soup. Despite appearances I really liked all of them, and will be trying to recreate some at home.

In summary, I had a great time, met some wonderful and incredibly welcoming people, and hopefully did some good.

Hope you've enjoyed the blog, whilst I'm tempted to continue with a fascinating insight into the life of an auditor in the UK, I suspect it would have a little less appeal, so I'll leave you all alone until I see you in person.

Take care


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0523s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb