Sorry...


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana » Central » Winneba
February 7th 2010
Published: February 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I have a blog entry and several AMAZING pictures on my USB Stick. It will not fit in the computer I am at at this Internet Cafe. I will try again the next time we come to get a computer that will work. We left Elmina this morning and travelled to Winneba. We are still in the Cenral Region. The place we are staying is called Lagoon Lodge. It has ceiling fans but no AC. The temperature in my room is 90 degrees F. I hope I can sleep tonight. I will relax and drift off. Barry went swimming (sort of) in the sea today. There was a steep drop off and the under tow was dangerous. I will post pictures soon. We go to our third and last credit union tomorrow morning. It is the University of Education Credit Union. It has just moved to a new building so this should be exciting. Until the next time...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0578s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb