Egypt, Israel & Poland '12


Advertisement
Egypt's flag
Africa » Egypt » Lower Egypt » Cairo » Nasr City
July 22nd 2012
Published: June 15th 2012
Edit Blog Post

How many teens can say they did this?





A beautiful sunny day with some GREAT news. I've worked my ass off at school and I certainly deserve a looong vacation! Yes people, it looks like I'm going to spend my long deserved vacation in -not one, not two, but in- THREE countries. I can't wait to make some beautiful pictures and enjoy the weather.




Those three countries are Egypt, Israel and Poland. And just when I thought I got a break from all the studing - Yes! You can say whatever you want, but studing is still one thing we, teens, don't do for fun- , my mom told me that we are going to see some intersting places. I'm most exited for Israel. One, because it's the Holy Land (I AM a Christian). The most beautiful things happened there and I'm sure I'll feel very safe, which might shock you since there are a lot of dangerous things happening. Which brings me to point Two; since it's quite restless there, I'm very curious why that little country causes so many troubles... Or, why so many countries make such a big deal out of that small country. And now we've talked about point two, point Three; Jerusalem is Holy to the Jews, the Muslims and the Christians. How can they live together? All kinds of questions are wandering through my head. Goodness, I'll gain so much knowledge.




<strong style="border-style: initial; border-color: initial; vertical-align: baseline; border-width: 0px; padding: 0px; margin: 0px;">




<strong style="border-style: initial; border-color: initial; vertical-align: baseline; border-width: 0px; padding: 0px; margin: 0px;">







Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0397s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb