First day in Coyhaigue


Advertisement
South America
December 31st 2009
Published: December 31st 2009
Edit Blog Post

The morning of the first day did not look promissing. Got the bike out of the box and was of course curious if the bike survived all the luggage handling. Only in the afternoon a first ray of sunshine hit on Coyhaigue.Quickly as I could I got on the bike, direction Coyhaigue Alto, the border with Argentina. After 10 km already the clouds were faster than me. First grail and then rain. It fl ike a drop of temperature of 10 degrees. Back to the Hospedaje Mar Luz of Martha with the 4 lovely married daughters. The reservation of my air transfer to Villa o´Iggins was well accepted with my telephone call from the Netherlands so I can get on a flight on the 31th of December. With 5 others and the bike which counted or a full booking. Coyhaigue is the largest place n the 1200km so I have to think well ahead. Money food, repair stuff and a working phone because my Hi is not working.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0692s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb