Another lame post


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Tacna » Tacna
December 1st 2007
Published: December 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, I made the border crossing. I don´t seem to be able to take out money, so I hope that just a local thing and not a peru thing. I only had about 20,000 chilean pesos on me (about $40), which I exchanged. That will get me to arequipa, but after that... 😊

On the way in, I got to see the desert from the day time. Still good.

After sleeping well last night in a room with TV (yipee!) I am feeling much better. I hope I stay that way.

Mostly, I just wanted to blog to give you one silly picture I took. Enjoy!

love
Kelly


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0699s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb