Home Base in San Borja, with Cross Cultural Solutions


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Lima » Lima » Lima
October 28th 2012
Published: November 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post

I came to the Cross Cultural Solutions “Home Base” about 11 AM where I met my fellow volunteers and was shown to my private room with a private bath with are unusual since most times volunteers stay in group rooms. I will spend two weeks living here and working in Villa El Salvador which in a neighborhood of Lima. I’m the old guy since most of the volunteers are in their late teens or twenties.



There was no WIFI on Sunday evening so instead the volunteers gathered in the living room area to play get acquainted games which was a great way to learn to know each other.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Volunteers in Home BaseVolunteers in Home Base
Volunteers in Home Base

At the Volunteer Home in San Borja, Lima, Peru.


Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0623s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb