Mis Viajes


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Cusco » Machu Picchu
October 21st 2006
Published: October 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hola! I have finally made some decisions about mis viajes. My school and homestay ended today, so I def waited until last minute. . . But everything is working out 😊

I am heading off to Machu Picchu with my English friend Nadia. We're going to head to Ollantaytambo and take the train from there after exploring the ruins.

I'll be heading to Arequipa and CaƱon de Colca with my Swiss amigo Andres for a week before meeting up with Nadia again to work our way from the Peru-Chile frontera down towards Santiago, Chile. After Chile, I'll be flying and bussing my way towards Bolivia, stopping through in La Paz, and heading to Sucre for my final month.

I am stoked to be out of school and traveling again!

Chao Besos Amor

Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb