Inca Trek Tomorrow, Only Today To Kill


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Cusco » Cusco
April 21st 2008
Published: April 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

So today i got up feeling a little worse for wear and the swedish girls from my room were moving out and the danish guys, i grabbed breakkie and then packed my daysack and packed up my rucksack to store at the baggage store in the hostel during my trek.

I skyped my parents which was cool and i checked my emails and nothing of interest, i got some biscuits fr the hike and paid up my accommodation and got some water for the trek chatted with guys from last night and had some food and just had a lazy day again and i think ill need to get cash out again before Boliva which is a pain.

As yet no sign of a sleeping bag so hopefully i get one in the morning or it will be a fun trek.

Advertisement