An awesome experience


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » North » Quito
August 4th 2010
Published: August 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

First off, I apologize for somewhat slacking in the blog updates the last week I was in Ecuador. I had finals and papers due for the classes I was taking. I had an awesome experience in Ecuador. I was able to see one of the most diverse countries on the planet while getting an education. I had the opportunity to stand on the equator and watch the experiments that were done there. I am now home in Louisville, Mississippi but I leave tomorrow to go work at Camp Ozark in Mt. Ida Ar. for 10 days. Thanks to everyone who followed the blog. I would be more than happy to talk to any of you in more detail about my trip!
Austin

Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0722s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb