Random Pictures


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » North » Quito
March 31st 2008
Published: March 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Just some random pictures I gathered fromk friends here.


Additional photos below
Photos: 24, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Herman Schumacher familyHerman Schumacher family
Herman Schumacher family

Herman the German works for HCJB and is charge of making sure the food gets where it is supposed to.
Sleeping on the busSleeping on the bus
Sleeping on the bus

I love how close people are here
I walked into my brothers roomI walked into my brothers room
I walked into my brothers room

They were sleeping like this! They are 14 & 16 years old!
KittyKitty
Kitty

My dinner companion while we ate dinner. We were on the Coast in Puerto Lopez for Carnival.
Old ManOld Man
Old Man

Long day of keeping up with the girls shopping at Otavalo.


Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.046s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb