Ecuador vs Sweden


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » North » Quito
January 21st 2007
Published: January 25th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Futbol in Ecuador is effin amazing!! The crowd is so much fun its crazy!! We all got right into it, I bought a shirt, got a flag painted on my cheek, the whole sha bam! I felt so festive! haha with my beer and my hot dog! So it started off with mostly talking and drinking but by the end we were so into it, screaming out spanish words we dont even know. I loved it, had so much fun, they tied 1-1, but they totally won in my book! Anyway check out the pics!


Additional photos below
Photos: 27, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

ProtestingProtesting
Protesting

For a player that got injured!?
YummYumm
Yumm

Pilsener, beer of Ecuador!


Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0922s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb