NOOON, La France n'a pas gangé... :o(


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » North » Otavalo
July 9th 2006
Published: July 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Horrible!!! We did watch the game here in Otavalo and the locals even started filming us becauase we were so into the game. How could the Italians win!!??!!?? The Frenchies dominated the whole game!!! I am so sorry for the loss. But everybody seems to think that the Italians don't play fair. Hehe.

Ok, for yesterday evening... I don't know what I expected, but I advice everybody not to go to a cockfight, even if it is something that does not exist where you live. It was the most horrible thing I have ever seen in real life and I will never be able to see a cock again without thinking of the mad fights yesterday. We stayed for ten minutes I think and then felt sick...

Today we have been busy doing the last shopping (it is really cheap here and you can bargain a lot) and taking it easy. Some of us are feeling a little bit sick after the hike in the mountains...

I hope you all are doing well and enjoying the beautiful weahter in Europe (for those of you who are there).
Bisous!!!!


Advertisement



18th June 2007

Innuendo
You need to be careful with what you write.. hehe!

Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.025s; cc: 11; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0708s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb