Last Day...


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » Galápagos
January 16th 2008
Published: January 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone. So I´m just waiting to take a bus to the airport for my flight back to Quito. I have really had an amazing time here! Not only has the wildlife been amazing but I have met alot of really good people from all over the world. I don´t think I have had anytime to myself actually. Since being back from my boat tour I have been diving everyday, 4 days straight. I´m not going to get into everyday but seeing about a dozen hammerheads and playing w- sea lions were definatly the highlights. Be back on the January 18th so I´ll see you soon.


Additional photos below
Photos: 27, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0358s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb