Visiting the municipality of Moñitos (Córdoba State, Colombia)


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Cordoba
June 30th 2017
Published: June 30th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Moñitos is a village located on the beaches of Morrosquillo Gulf in the Colombian Caribbean Sea. Moñitos is a municipality that lives on fishing, livestock, agriculture and tourism.

Among the tourist attractions of the municipality of Moñitos that can be enjoyed: Mouth of the Mangle River, Beaches Women, among others. It has always been recognized by the Fisherman's Parties. Every year, in the third week of June.

My trips to Moñitos have been wonderful! The last time I was there, I went with my two sisters Dorcas and Phoebe, and with my niece Adriana.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0388s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb