Day 5 Friday the 13th!!


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Cartagena
January 13th 2012
Saved: June 2nd 2022
Edit Blog Post

I just realized that today is Friday the 13! And it's been a fabulous day!! I don't have any picturesbecause I've been at the beach all day so I didn't have my phone on me. I met up with my friend Cathy her sister and two cousins. They feed me lunch! And it was fantastic!! Watched another beautiful sunset at the beach and soon they will be picking me up to take me dancing!! :]

Let the great Friday continue!! :]



Wait I do have a picture from today!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom

BreakfastBreakfast
Breakfast

The Columbians made me breakfast too! The hot chocolate was made with milk, good thing I checked before I drank... I just had a feeling it was :]


Comments only available on published blogs

Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0291s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1008.7kb