Duo Nucita on Dance Lessons


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Cartagena
December 3rd 2009
Published: December 4th 2009
Edit Blog Post

El mapale! El mapale! El mapale!

Remember I told you that I wanted to learn to dance like the black people here? Here we go!

You could almost think I am Colombian, right?!?!?! ;o)




Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



8th December 2009

I'm Jealous!
Hi I am also travelling to Cartagena very soon...I'd like to get your suggestions and...how'd you find the family you're with? Did you have a homestay?
21st December 2009

Hi, I found the family through a friend's friend friend... But if you buy the local newspaper when you are here, there are always ads from people who let out rooms. Just one thing - for Christmas and New Year, Cartagena is CROWDED OF TOURISTS so it might be harder to find something then, and also if you don't like too many tourists, come after... Have fun!

Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0699s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb