Fun Time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Bogota
July 12th 2011
Published: July 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Dani with SOFIA!!!!!Dani with SOFIA!!!!!Dani with SOFIA!!!!!

HAHAHAHA sacha now I'm potero!!!
Hi everybody!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm having a really fun time here. Sorry I couldn't put some pics on my previous blog 😞. I'm gonna put some pics on this blog. Anyways, Today Ivon and Valentina are going to come to Hugo's appartment today and we're going to play for a while then other kids are going to come and later we are going to go to the circus. So today sounds like I'm going to have some fun. Oh, and the pics are from when I went to Melgare. There's some pics of antonia SOFIA too. hope you enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!




Please srcoll all the way down for more pics and videos, THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement



Tot: 0.155s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0334s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb