TIME OF MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Bogota
July 10th 2011
Published: July 10th 2011
Edit Blog Post

hi!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sorry guys that I havn't put blog for soooooooooooooooooooo long!!!!!!!!!!!! I was away in a cabin with my friends Dani, Cynthia, Danielle, Carolina, Sebas, Alejandra, Tatiana, Another Danielle, and I. A lot of people I know!!!!!!! Anyways, While we were at the cabin, we went to pecylago. It's a fun place where there's slides and a lake. It was soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo coooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll because there was a zoo their with lions and a msle lion 2!!!!!!!!!!!!! It had a maine too and I wanted to poke it sooooooooooooooooooo bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT WAS SOOOOO FLUFFY THAT I WAS GONNA DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Dispicable Me). There was a swimming pool too so we went swimming there and we also played ping pong and x box. The next day we went swimming some more and at night we went to a party that was a beauty pagent. I'm a opita and I'm proud of it!!!!!!!!!!! Oh so we went to the pagent and screamed like locos. I was like the girl who screamed the most, and believe or not, I lost my voice in the morning. Oh and we lost and the pagent. Then I went to bed and yeah. I'll tell you guys more about my week laer because I have to go to the park in Bogota and then go to Crepes. Bye guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0253s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1009.3kb