Absent in Chile


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile
March 20th 2009
Published: March 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

The past few weeks I have been silent. I decided not to write anything for a while. Words rang through my head but I kept them silent in my brain. Nothing on paper was written. Moments just lived the way they were. A lot has happened in my family.

My travels are dedicated to my cousin Marcos and grandmother Lydia who recently passed away.








Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

SAn Pedro de Atacama SalarSAn Pedro de Atacama Salar
SAn Pedro de Atacama Salar

I can´t match my clothes for the life of me!


21st March 2009

silence
Princess, or Reyna ( como tu padre dice ) keep on going. We love you.
23rd March 2009

Your pose
I can't believe you are still posing the same way you were 10 years ago! Actually, your hands aren't on your hips - that's an improvement. Happy belated birthday (I did send you an email). Sorry to hear about the loss in your family. ~ Kate
25th March 2009

Kate
Hey you.. How are you and your family doing? And yes, i{m still posing the same way, I can{t help it ; ) How is the baby!'¿

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 11; qc: 24; dbt: 0.039s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb