Did I tell you.....I LOVE WINE??


Advertisement
Published: May 18th 2005
Edit Blog Post

HOLA!!!! I had made yet another trip to a winery. Have I mentioned how great the wine tastes here??Us girls enjoyed this winery and learned quite a bit about wine and Champagne. We received a tour throughout the winery to learn about how the winery produces its wine and champagne. We learned how the process is made about the bubbles in the champagne and even got to test out the white wine, red wine and champagne. The tour was made in Spanish and was easier to understand than we thought it would be. I purchased the white wine, red wine and champagne that we tested for a low price of 11,000 pesos (approximately 18 US dollars). I have intentions of bringing these home with me, but considering I have a couple more months here....I'm not quite sure that will happen as planned. So......hope you guys "ENJOY" these pics!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement



18th May 2005

Crazy drunk... :-p
- Brian
18th May 2005

Crazy drunk... (oops)
Ok so i dont know what i did but anyways I love how i am the drunk one ;) OMG you look soo pretty and just for the record i would be going to the winery like every day haha... - Brian
18th May 2005

drunkeness
k lil miss thang lets go drinking!! Personally i am a beer girl myself but never hurts to try new things. FantaChill is some good stuff. Its the hottest drink at all the parties now. Orginated from Sassy's sis in Chile in 2005. Made in USA though! Haha. I would have seriously wrapped that barrel in a wine bag from HEB and would have been good to go. I absolutely love the pics that u took there. if u were here which ur not at the moment u would have taken my senior photos no doubt!!! An by the way standing in front of the winery u look like a model posing. love ya sis cant wait for more pics cuz i sure dont get sick of them miss photographer. - SASSY
19th May 2005

Noooooo.......not wine!
Girl, you and your wine. I would love to see you put one of those barrels in you suitcase. I wish I had the taste for wine. Maybe it's because I haven't found one that agrees with me. Don't think you're gonna make it home with what you bought, but if by chance you do, could you share a lil with your bis sister? Just a taste to start with.......Love ya - Lulla
23rd May 2005

You look so pretty!
- Brooke
23rd May 2005

You look so pretty!
Ok, don't know what happened but oh well. I love your out-fit here. It looks so good on you, not that you don't always look good, but that outfit really works for you girl. You are so pretty Mandy. Yeah, I agree with Angela, I don't think you'll make it home with what you have. HAHA! I love and miss you girl and can't wait to see you. XOXOXOXOX - Brooke
4th June 2005

purrtie girl
I have to agree with Brooke. But you know I am Mama so I know you are the pretties thing in the world. You do look a lot different and should I say older and very much grown up. Like I said I am Mama, and the grown up thing is happening to fast for me. You know you are my Babyyyyy.I haven't had the taste for wine either atleast i don't think i have. I know i would Love It if it is a very sweet taste. I know you are having Fun there. I Love Ya MOM - Mom

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0457s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb