The After Party


Advertisement
Published: May 9th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Me, Jorge and JosalineMe, Jorge and JosalineMe, Jorge and Josaline

The after party at Legolas...After salsa we go to this place to hang out
Have been taking Salsa classes for a few weeks and have made some good friends from the class. Almost every Monday and Wednesday Jennie and I go to a local bar with the other people that always go to dance salsa to sit around and talk and just hang out at a place called Legolas (pretty sure). I even celebrated my birthday in the same bar with some of the people from the salsa club, as well as Roberto and Barbarita. The most exciting part of my birthday was when they did their traditional birthday celebration called "Manteo". The guys, after everyone knowing it was going to be my birthday at midnight, grabbed me and decided to throw me in the air repetitively while counting for my age. I have to admit, it was rather fun. This place had become a regular place to go after Salsa where we made several memories and developed great friendships.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

RoomiesRoomies
Roomies

Me and Jennie
The GuysThe Guys
The Guys

Jose, Jorge, Javier and Jota
The groupThe group
The group

A couple americans mixed in with the chilean crowd


9th May 2005

Oh Yea
That is the hottie I Like. If I was dancing with him Mandy, I would have a big SMILE Too. I really like this. I look foward to looking up to see If you have sent another up date of your thought's, and of what all you are experiancing there. I Love You MOM - MOM
11th May 2005

dancing queen
k lil miss thang lets go dancing. i why u are so happy living over there, i mean look at the hotties jorge and jose especially. They are even hottier than YUMMY. U know if i was over there i would soo be dating one or both or them. maybe u already have u know. Cuz noone knows what crazy thing u will do next on this trip? i mean u already i see go to clubs and makeout with random guys. yay yay having a great time all over that hottie right there huh? dont deny it either i have proof. exhibit A first pic mandys hand is caressing his leg.I rest my case. thank you and good nite love ya sis - sassy

Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0594s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb