Jake In CHILE!


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Biobío » Concepción
August 25th 2008
Published: August 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

We made it!We made it!We made it!

After a short ride from MN to Dallas, another to Santiago and one more to Concepcion, plus a 5 hour layover in Santiago...
Hola Familia y Amigos!
Welcome to my blog!
This is the first of many to come I hope. Also I will add pictures as soon as possible. I arrived in Concepcion on Thursday afternoon and got all of my stuff safely to my house. I live with an ederly woman named Angelina. She is very kind and makes me feel right at home. I have had one class so far which was pretty good. I am learning spanish very fast here though because I am surrounded by it. I also had my first dream in spanish! I will be writting you all more soon. Also, not everyone has been added to this blog, so if you would tell others about it that would be great! All they have to do is search "Jacob Law" on the website.

Ciao!
Jake

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0458s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb