Laura´s Visit


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Atacama » Copiapó
December 1st 2008
Published: December 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

As some of you know, my sister Laura came for a short visit. She spent the weekend with me here in Copiapó and then we headed to Serena for the week so she could go to her class´s graduation and spend some time with her Chilean family from her exchange last year.

And as Im sure any of you who know Laura would expect... she did all the picture taking, but I´ve got some of her pictures so here are the ones from our weekend while here in Copiapó.

We went and saw my school, went downtown, went to a party with my friends and went to the Dunes with the girls. My host family was in Santiago when she arrived, and got back Saturday night and then my host parents went snorkeling at the beach on sunday so unfortunately she didn´t get to see much of them. But the two of us had a pretty good time 😊 and she got to know some of my friends.


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement



Tot: 0.245s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.1175s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb