Pictures of Sao Paulo


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil » São Paulo » São Paulo
June 19th 2008
Published: June 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I work on the 11th floor of Adolfo Lutz and have a spectaular view of the city.

Here is a panoramic of my view.


When I flew in on Sunday night, for as far as I could see in any direction were lights. The city is so big that even by air I could not see where the city stopped. Pretty amazing.



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Image 1Image 1
Image 1

First image of the panoramic, starting from the right
The LabThe Lab
The Lab

This is the office where I have been doing most of my work at Adolfo Lutz


23rd June 2008

that is awesome! much better than my view from work (and i suspect from baltimore in general)...hope the work is going well.

Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0299s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb