How is everyone?!


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil » Santa Catarina » Florianópolis
January 11th 2006
Published: January 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

What the?!What the?!What the?!

I stayed on the path...
Well, after a few days on the Argentinian side of the falls, getting wet in boats and that sort of thing, I´ve headed over to Florianopolis for a couple of days before getting my flight from Sao Paulo to Buenos Aires. Everyone kept saying "you have to go to floripa, it´s beautiful, it´s amazing..."

Well so far, I´m not impressed! It´s OK, in a chilled out surfer kinda way, but that just means the place is rammed with Aussies. I also seem to have spent most of my time on local buses between the hostel and town centre trying to sort stuff out.

Ah well, get my coach out of here in the morning.

Take care people.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Rainbow!Rainbow!
Rainbow!

At the falls


11th January 2006

Florianoplis
Billy, see you did need me there with you!
11th January 2006

Hey Michelle
Hey i was just reading you blogg.. You should check out Blumenau brazil.. its about 2 hours away from floripa.... It´s pretty cool here. Hope you have fun travels.... Jeff Scott fellow blogger

Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 70; dbt: 0.0849s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb