12 heures!!!!!


Advertisement
Bolivia's flag
South America » Bolivia » Chuquisaca Department » Sucre
January 17th 2014
Published: January 18th 2014
Edit Blog Post

12 heures tu dis! Essaie plutôt 14! Je me suis assise dans l'autobus à 7 heures hier soir et je suis arrivée à Sucre ce matin à 9h30. Les gens de l'auberge étaient inquiets de ne pas me voir arriver. Je me pensais dans l'autobus de Harry Potter, un genre d'expérience hors de ce monde à l'extrême. Pas malade mais les fesses... Je ne savais plus comment me placer. Ce n'est que ce matin que j'ai vu les paysages déferlés. C'est beau mais la route est plus que sinueuse! Une bonne douche à l'auberge et quelquechose à manger et je me sens d'applomb. Espagnol à 3:30! ¡Hasta luego!

12 hours? Nope! Make it 14 hours sat in a bus, albeit a comfortable one. Sat in the bus at 7 pm and arrived in Sucre at 9:30 this morning. Talk about a pain in the ass! The people in Sucre were worried when I didn't arrive! Two other buses from La Paz had come and gone before I arrived! It was only this morning that I was able to see the countryside slipping by. Impressive but the roads were tortuously winding. Any ways, a good shower and something to eat and I am ready to go! Spanish at 3:30! ¡Hasta luego!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0181s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1010.6kb