Bariloche - Update # 2


Advertisement
Published: June 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Three and a half weeks in Bariloche
School is OK. Lot’s of grammar, but finally bits of it are starting to make a little bit of sense… However, for last 2.5 weeks I was the only student at my level. So, I’ve had a “privilege” of having private lessons & that’s a hard work… But it is good...

During last couple of weeks I’ve as well met few very nice people whom I’m spending quite a bit of time with lately - going out for dinners, catching up for coffees, etc.
Unfortunately for us (all who are here to ski/board), seems like snow decided to avoid Bariloche this year… It snowed maybe twice since I’ve arrived, but it is nowhere near to being enough snow for skiing. So, the slopes are still closed and no one knows when it will open ...:-(

Ciao,
Kristina



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 68; dbt: 0.0572s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb