Finally Photos!


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Mendoza
April 27th 2006
Published: April 27th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Yes I have finally found a place where I was able to upload some of my photos. Enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

View View
View

This was the view from my window in San Telmo, Buenos Aires.
Puerto MaderoPuerto Madero
Puerto Madero

This is along the Rio de la Plata in Puerto Madero, Buenos Aires.
Avenida 9 de JulioAvenida 9 de Julio
Avenida 9 de Julio

The Avenida 9 de Julio and all of its 16 lanes!


30th April 2006

Wow!
Hi Andrew, Glad to hear you are enjoying yourself! The architecture looks amazing- so white (cream) really. The weather looks nice- a bit warmer than here perhaps. The girls and Chris say hi! My friend Sandy and her family stayed with us a few days ago and she was asking after you and I said "oh he is in South America". You should do one of those coffee table books you can do through Harvey Norman now with your own photos- I think you get the software, fill it yourself with photos/ text and then send it to them to print- looks very professional. You could do "Tarsierman Adventures" Take care and stay safe! L

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0353s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb