Up Close and Personal - Tango


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires
November 25th 2006
Published: November 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Me and PabloMe and PabloMe and Pablo

He may not look fit to you guys, but he really is hot to dance with
This week I have been having tango lessons and I love them! It is such a beautiful, magical dance. There are two really hot teachers - Pablo and Mateus - and they are very sexy. There is something about being in Buenos Aires and dancing the tango that makes them really hot. I think Pablo is a bit of a flirt - the girls are all besotted with him. He must notice that we all stand around drooling over him. I think I stop breathing when he dances with me - he holds you so close and the movement seems so natural. I don´t know what has come over me since I arrived here - I am completely besotted with Buenos Aires and tango. And of course the teachers!

The tango is a really amazing dance. The men make up the steps to fit the music and lead the women just by the touch of their hands. It must be so difficult for the men to learn to lead. It makes me look good though! Already I have learned to do a little kick and some fancy twists and turns. I only have one more lesson and it breaks my
My trendy tango shoesMy trendy tango shoesMy trendy tango shoes

Hence I had to buy some new ones!
heart. I really wish I had come here for longer and learnt to tango really well. Stephen - we have to learn to tango when I get home, it´s amazing!

I have got some great photos with Pablo so hope to post them soon. Not sure which teacher I have for my final lesson, though I´m hoping it´s a hot one!



Advertisement



4th December 2006

Fashion shoes
You never know cold become a new trend. Looks like you are enjoying yourself.

Tot: 0.204s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0416s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb