Buenos Aires


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires » Buenos Aires
August 8th 2012
Published: August 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Yo still alive but heading to La Paz next, which has the potential to kill me!

<span><span>Buenos Aires is a cool city and I might come back to teach here, need to work out a way of doing this. However the weather here isn´t much better than a British winter. There have been some messy nights here, the Argentines literally like to party all night.

<span><span>Peace out man.

Advertisement



10th August 2012

Body Bag
How many near death experiences can one lad have? Don't come back in a Body Bag
12th August 2012

Need pictures man
Gareth, Sounds like you are having a good time but for a teacher your spelling sucks. Would like a few Photos from your trips other than that of you enjoying a cold beer. Sean left yesterday and house being readied for the Divorcee. Nico has broken arm after falling off his bike in France. Katty looking for a new man in her life. Will she wait for your return?
14th August 2012

Film camera
Hi Bob, I can´t post any photos yet because I always take them on an old cannon EOS film camera. I have always struggled with spelling a little bit, that´s why I excel at Maths, Science and Sport. Typical boy! Is Katty the girl who used to live with Nick? If she has a spare room I would probably take it. I will be sure to pop round the day I get back. It´ll be Wednesday the 29/08/12. Adios amigo!

Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0893s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb