Winter is coming...


Advertisement
Published: June 26th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Waking up early today wasn´t really the best thing in the world... Winter is coming in Argentina, and it was unpleasantly cold in the room. But duty calls, people waiting to have breakfast and check out, so no choice here. The morning is pleasantly quiet, a releave after a few busy days. It´s strange to see winter again after so many months of summerly weather, and I´m not sure I like it. The urge to travel again becomes stronger and stronger, so I´m not sure how much longer I can bear living and working in Buenos Aires... Luckily I have a little escape planned to Colonia, Uruguay within the next few weeks to get my mind off things. But not today, today I feel a movie night happening... It would be a great way to relax a bit after working too much for the last month. I need vacation!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0724s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb