Goodbye BA!


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires » Buenos Aires
December 20th 2007
Published: December 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

okay....so this will be my last blog entry as I am leaving South America today! I realize that I haven´t written too much or much of anything interesting for that matter....but I never really was one to write in journals, etc.

I also don´t have much time now but will definitely miss Buenos Aires. It is an amazing city with a lot of things I loved (sitting and drinking coffee on a nice day) and a lot that I hated (traffic, dog shit on the sidewalks). My spanish is actually leaps and bounds better now also 😉....well I´ll have someone else judge that. Even more though, I made some truly great friendships here that will last me a lifetime. Those are what I value the most and were the most unexpected part of my trip.

For now I wish everyone happy holidays as I am looking forward to being home and seeing friends and family (even though I am going to have climate shock).

Besos Grande!!!!!

Chau

Nick

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0357s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb