Travel Blog Test


Advertisement
Oceans and Seas » Atlantic » North Atlantic
July 31st 2010
Published: July 31st 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hello Family & Friends, Well it's that time again for me to take another trip and bring you along with me. On this trip I will be heading to Alaska! I will be doing the entire blog from my iphone, Don't worry, it takes great pictures also. If you do not wish to be apart of this blog, please send me an e-mail and I will remove you from the list. Thanks

Advertisement



1st August 2010

I did not know you were going on another trip. Have fun. Bring my usual
1st August 2010

I did not know you were going on another trip. Have fun. Bring my usual
1st August 2010

I did not know you were going on another trip. Have fun. Bring my usual
2nd August 2010

Wow, that's a brilliant idea with just using the iPhone. I love the iPhone! its a smart device
2nd August 2010

add home email address
Hi Joseph, Can't wait for the photos. Can you send the Pigeon Forge cd with Crystal this weekend? Also, can you add my personal email address and send to both? msnick@comcast.net Thanks, Lori

Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 14; qc: 71; dbt: 0.0838s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb