An apology!


Advertisement
Oceania
November 11th 2010
Published: November 15th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I always wanted to be one of those people who kept a daily diary, I even started a few when I was little - they'd usually last a few days, maybe a week if I was going through a particulary disciplned stage, then something exciting would happen and it would be shoved back under my bed and forgotten about for months on end. Turns out keeping a blog is similar to keeping a diary...
So, I do apologise for the lack of updates, though I did write one about the rest of my NZ trip whilst sitting in Auckland airport but my battery died before I could publish it and then I didn't link my computer back up to the internet for the next month. Ah well, better late than never huh?


Advertisement



Tot: 1.789s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0515s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb