The date to look out for


Advertisement
Oceania
August 7th 2010
Published: August 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

December 2010 is the month to look out for. It is the month of all great happenings, and the time when i make the transition from student to worker.

Having spent six years in Medical school without traveling, i am going to use my graduation trip as the catalyst to yearly travels around the globe. I intend to diverge from the usual touristy stuff and focus on the way of life of the heartlanders in the respective countries i a visiting. Being able to help out in the local hospitals would be a greater bonus.

This December, my traveling ambitions will be realized with a 3 week trip to Japan with a close high school friend. I hope to blog day to day as i travel.

My daily blog when i am not traveling can be found on The Life Paradox.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0532s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb