We arrived yesterday!


Advertisement
Papua New Guinea's flag
Oceania » Papua New Guinea
April 19th 2008
Published: April 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone in the mainland - this is Debbie and Diane, we wanted to let you guys know that we arrived and that the disciples here are fantastic. Hi family! wow. It's super awesome here and I love the people and the sounds, sights, and smells. Today we did a really long prayer walk, uphill, and all over. beautiful! We carried a torch and it was inspiring. no time left. cu.

Advertisement



19th April 2008

Glad to hear from you!
Hi Deb and all- So happy to see the first message from you guys! I know you are really busy, and right now you are on your way to Gumine. I am going to check messages for you on the blog while you're there, since I"m sure internet service isn't available! Please tell us more when you get back! Love you! jen
19th April 2008

YAH!!
I am glad everyone made it safe!! HUGS :)
20th April 2008

We've been thinking about you all and praying for you every day since you left. I'm sure by now you have been enjoying the amazing hospitality of everyone in PNG! Gumine is incredible as by now you all know! I'm so excited for all of you and pray for a safe trip as well. Enjoy your time in PNG, I know all the disciples are so encouraged by you all. Have a great trip!!!
22nd April 2008

thinking about you
Hope you guysa re having the time of your life! Love people until you aae exausted...then nap. I and the children want to hear from Annabel but we are alright. Thak care of the ex's from Texas. Bruce
24th April 2008

To God be the Glory
I'm so grateful you guys had a safe arrival. Spread the Motown love to our PNG sisters and brothers.
25th April 2008

Love and prayers from home
Hey family, I miss you all a ton. I hope and pray that God is doing some life-changing things over there. I can't wait to here all your stories and see all your pictures. Remember to simply go on the strength you've been given and let God do the rest. Much love in Jesus : ) Tal0

Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb