Packing!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
October 23rd 2006
Published: October 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Only 7 days to go ! next week at this time we'll be on Quantas airlines flying to NewZeland. Yea! I actually have put clothes in my suitcase - there's more sorting and laundry to do but it's a beginning. Today is a lovely sunny day in Longview and I went outside to take pictures of the beautiful fall folliage around the Lake (lake Sacajawea that is). I am practicing uploading them from my camera to my TravelBlog to see if I have learned (figured out) how to do it. Enjoy! Marty


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Fall folliage at lake SacajaweaFall folliage at lake Sacajawea
Fall folliage at lake Sacajawea

near the Japanese Garden Island


Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0186s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1014.1kb