Why did I do this


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
November 19th 2014
Published: November 19th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Ok so Christchurch is over we leave early morning to catch a flight to Auckland, whilst there I had been speaking to someone who I think I may like never got to meet but really wanted to.
So we head off to the airport Laura is tired last night I snored loudly apparently that 2 other people in the room from Germany shouted "English Girl! Wake him up and sort it" I don't remember this but I am so embarrassed.
I couldn't wait to be back in Auckland I love the city and when I got there it just reminded me why the laid back atmosphere but same time everything you need on your doorstep.
I didn't do much as we are leaving 4 in the morning for Fiji so just had a walk then headed back.
Still speaking to this person from Christchurch really want to see them so do they. So have agreed as soon as back from Fiji I'm going to fly down for a couple of days before Australia its rare I feel like this.
In the hostel we have 1 other person in our room s girl who just got to NZ today before you know she's telling us these places she wants to go and we are telling her what there like and best place we found. So shocked that in a month this is where we have come.
Currently I'm on the flight to Fiji typing this early morning start tired, excited and in a way eager to get this over with so I can get to Christchurch but overall a start of a new adventure!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0222s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1000.2kb