Why we love New Zealand.


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
September 18th 2005
Published: September 18th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I know, I know: We've left.

And we go on about how great it is all the time.

But we thought we'd share with you a little of why we're so in love...


Additional photos below
Photos: 30, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Sunrise, Kauarel FarmSunrise, Kauarel Farm
Sunrise, Kauarel Farm

Sometimes, getting up at 5am has its upsides.


19th September 2005

Nice job on Aotearoa
I lived there for a year and must also drive my friends crazy with my incessant stories about NZ. Just wanted to say that you did a great job at capture the beauty of New Zealand in these pictures... Now I'm jonesin to go back!
24th September 2005

I was fortunate enough to spend 2 weeks traveling the two islands of New Zealand which was not nearly enough time, but at least instilled in me the desire to return as soon as I can. It is a gorgeous country and you did a fantastic job capturing the beauty of so many spots I have visited myself. Thank you!
26th September 2005

Hey Rach thanks for these amazing photos.I want to visit NZ even more now!Met up w a few socs last week, all seem well. Have fun and look after yourself in Thailand. V x
1st October 2005

from Holland
These beautiful photos brought tears to my eyes. I miss the country, kinda homesick for it, and I REALLY want to go back asap! I`ve been to New Zealand last year. And travelled around both islands during one month. Which was far too short. Can`t wait to return!

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0459s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb