Life is so beautiful


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
February 21st 2007
Published: February 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

After my break up with my boyfriend I always find a way to make myself busy. I spent most of my time as if travelling to any place in the world. www.topworld.com is my partner in my doing it. I am always longing to travel to New Zealand someday. Who knows there I will find the right guy for me. But honestly, I thought I can’t manage to be happy because of what had happened. At first I was just staying in my room feeling so alone, crying. Thinking that the world is against me and that it’s the end of all my happiness. It was hard for me experiencing the saddest part of my life. I’ve learned how to give importance of all the things in this world. I can say that everything has purpose why things happened. I found out what a wonderful world is. That life is so beautiful and we need to treasure.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0282s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb