touch football


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Queenstown
March 19th 2012
Published: March 19th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I'm having a day off, so I thought, it must be 20 years at least since I played rugby, so a game of touch football came as a shock to the system, I cannot stress the impact of my fitness it was. im don’t class myself as unfit, I just class everybody else as super human fit, that’s my theory and im sticking to it, mid point off the the game my lungs told my brain (in no uncertain terms to go away) and being obedient my brain did. Seriously it was a lot of fun. Travelling to Bannockburn tomorrow for the day. So some photos and another blog then.



Ta Ta for now x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0648s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb