Picture upload


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Queenstown
April 13th 2006
Published: April 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I'm in Queenstown, wasting time and uploading pictures, so I thought I would share with you the links.

West Coast to Hokitika

Road to Wanaka and Puzzle World

Glenorchy

Milford Sound

Doubtful Sound

Oh yeah, I got a new backpack and raincoat today. Sucks to find out that your raincoat is worn out in the wettest place on earth... but i've got a new one now!!!

Advertisement



13th April 2006

Sunset over Lake Wakatipu
Is now my desktop! Thanks Farrel. It was good to finally get an update, MD, Funk, and I were about to mount a rescue mission.
14th April 2006

NZ is so beautiful!
Mike, Thanks for the pics - what a beautiful place! Would you be interested in trading places? My nice and dry, but paper-crammed, office for your wet and miserable kayaking experience? Chris N.

Tot: 0.206s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 16; qc: 78; dbt: 0.0798s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb