Dec. 3 Franz Josef


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Franz Josef
January 3rd 2007
Published: January 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ok, i'm addicted to this net stuff. I'm sitting here in a RED BUS, yes, a red bus, that's fixd to be an internet hub...it's just totally out of this world...cool music in the back ground, comfortable plush seats, lamps on the hard drives, crazy! Out of the bus front Windows I have incredible views of the Franz Josef mountain.......white snowy peaks...can't wait to do my heli hike tomorrow at 11am. Hoping for brilliant weather! Keep your fingers crossed guys!
Well, we left the Pancake Rocks today...and our drive down here was long and hot.
I don't know why I've decided to get back on the net if I wrote a blog this morning but hey, you guys want updates, no? LOl, naw, I'm just addicted like I said.
Hey, have I told ya'll that the TOILETS here have two options for FLUSHING-----1/2 flush or FULL flush...its wierd. And another thing....."SWEET AS" is the NZ'ers fav. phrase for COOL, AWESOME, SWEET. At first I thought they were saying SWEET ASS. Hope all you PG'13'ers don't get offended by my cussing....you hear me Jazmin??? Jejeje.
Ok, I really came to uplaod some pictures but these computers are SLOW AS Molases!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0249s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1023.7kb